Fall 2016 Chapter Speakers


 
LILL.png
 
gallo.jpg
 
termin.png
 
EY.png
 
IBM.png
 
Newell Brands.png
 
UPS.png

Eli Lilly

Speaker: Scott Rech

Position: Senior District Sales Manager

Email: rech_scott_l@lilly.com

 

 

E&J gallo Winery

Speaker: Laurie Scaffidi

Position: Barefoot Field Brand Manager

Email: laurie@barefootwine.com

Speaker: Matthew Yacco

Position: Field Marketing Manager

Email: matthew.yacco@ejgallo.com

 

terminus

Speaker: Lauren Patrick

Position: Story Teller

Email: lauren.patrick@terminus.com

Speaker: Evelyn Targonski

Position: Ads Op Analyst

Email: evelyn.targonski@terminus.com

Speaker: Jordan Mauldin

Position: Sales Intern

Email: jordan.mauldin@terminus.com

Speaker: Taylor Stephens

Position: Sales Intern

Email: taylor.stephens@terminus.com

Watch Recruitment Video Here

 

EY

Speaker: Lauren Barrs

Position: Southeast Region Campus Recruiter

Email: lauren.barrs@ey.com

 

Ibm

Speaker: Alex Woodruff

Position: Healthcare Analytics Lead

Email: alexjwoodruff@us.ibm.com

Speaker: Megan Maloney

Position: Summit Solution Sales Specialist Trainee

Email: megan.g.maloney@ibm.com

 

Newell Rubbermaid

Speaker: Simy Carvalho

Email: simy.carvalho@newellco.com

Speaker: Christiana Smith

Email: christiana.smith@newellco.com

Speaker: Courtney Kent

Email: courtney.kent@newellco.com

 

UPS

Speaker: Elizabeth Abercrombie

Position: Talent Acquisition Recruiter

Email: eabercrombie@ups.com

 

Past Companies


AltriaGroupLogo.jpg
 

Altria

Name: Steve Foster

Email: steven.d.foster@altria.com

 

MarketSource logo.jpg
 
ferguson logo.jpg
 
teksystems logo.png
 
ADP logo.png
 
farmers logo.jpg
 
TTI logo.png
 
carters logo.png
 
coca cola logo.jpg
 
mattress firm logo.png
 
state farm logo.png
 
Power House Logo.jpg
 
nebo agency.jpg
 
GP logo.png
 
stadion money logo.jpg
 
paycom logo.png
 
OTR Capital Logo.png
 
fisher investment logo.png
 
northwestern mutual lol.jpg
 
brooksource logo.jpg
 
transperfect logo.jpg
 
NTG logo.png
 
triage consulting group logo.jpg
 
Tom James Logo.png
 
Newell Brands.png
 
Relus Technology Logo.png

MarketSource

Name: Scott Wiley

Email: mwiley@marketsouce.com

 

 

Ferguson

Name: Krystle Costigan

Email: krystle.costigan@ferguson.com

 

TEKsystems

Names: Autumn Drane and AJ Bauser

Email: audrane@teksystems.com and abauser@teksystems.com

 

 

ADP

Name: Adele Mann

Email: adele.mann@adp.com

 
 

TTI

Name: David Hicks

Email: david.hicks@ttigroupna.com

 

Carter's

Name: Jacquelyn Pentecost

Email: jacquelyn.pentecost@carters.com

 

Coca-cola

Name: Chaly Jo Moyen

Email: moyen@coca-cola.com

 
 

State Farm

Name: Gary Garrett

Phone: (706)-549-8732

 
 

Nebo Agency

Name: Darien LaBeach

Email: dlabeach@neboagency.com

 

gp

Name: Donald Parsons and Alayna Bergin

Email: donald.parsons@GAPAC.com and alayna.bergin@GAPAC.com

 
 

Paycom

Name: Patrick Holder

Email: patrick.holder@paycomonline.com

 

otr capital

Name: Catie Robb

Email: catie.robb@otrcapital.com

 

fisher investments

Name: Kylie Rindels

Email: k.rindels@fi.com

 

northwestern Mutual

Name: Annie Scibetta

Email: annie.scibetta@nm.com

 

brooksource

Name: Cary Dunning

Phone: (404)-381-1438

 

transperfect

Name: Todd Dorsey

Email: tdorsey@transperfect.com

 
 
 

tom James

Name: Clay Turner

Email: c.turner@tomjames.com

 
 

Relus Technologies

Name: Matt Olson

Email: molson@relus.com